Skip to main content
  • Home
  • Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Front office: 318-549-6400 phone   318-549-6413 fax
Name Job Position Phone 549- email
Jennifer Turnbow Pre-K 6411 jennifer.turnbow@bossierschools.org
Amy Treme Para 6411 amy.treme@bossierschools.org
Stevie Schaeffer Pre-k 6425 stevie.schaeffer@bossierschools.org
Donna Degraw Para 6425 frances.boggs@bossierschools.org
Patricia Colwell Kindergarten

6415

patricia.colwell@bossierschools.org
Alison Grantham Kindergarten 6418 alison.grantham@bossierschools.org
Junice Allison Kindergarten 6419 junice.allison@bossierschools.org
Shelby Boytim 1st Grade 6424 shelby.boytim@bossierschools.org
Lynette Fusco 1st Grade 6421 lynette.fusco@bossierschools.org
Catherine Gatlin 1st Grade 6422 catherine.gatlin@bossierschools.org
Paula Ash 2nd Grade 6433 paula.ash@bossierschools.org
Misti Tubbs 2nd Grade 6432 misti.tubbs@bossierschools.org
Krystal Shelton 2nd Grade 6431 krystal.shelton@bossierschools.org
Desara Cunningham 3rd Grade 6429 desara.cunningham@bossierschools.org
Aftan Harris 3rd Grade 6438 aftan.harris@bossierschools.org
Rebecca Harvey 3rd Grade 6430 rebecca.harvey@bossierschools.org
Taylor West 3rd Grade 6436 taylor.west@bossierschools.org
Kyanna Cosby 4th Grade 6428 kyanna.cosby@bossierschools.org
Julie Frederick 4th Grade 6427 julie.frederick@bossierschools.org
Heather Spivey 4th Grade 6437 heather.spivey@bossierschools.org
Heather Starks 5th Grade 6439 heather.starks@bossierschools.org
Jennifer Maxwell 5th Grade 6438 jennifer.maxwell@bossierschools.org
Amy Gibson Early Childhood 6426 amy.gibson@bossierschools.org
Anna Pirhalla Para 6426 anna.pirhalla@bossierschools.org
Iris Mangual Para   iris.mangual@bossierschools.org
Sondra Burns Multi-Grade 6420 sondra.burns@bossierschools.org
Claire Vetter Multi-Grade 6420 claire.vetter@bossierschools.org
Frances Boggs Para   frances.boggs@bossierschools.org
Gadwin Nardo 4/5th Grade  6442 gadwin.nardo@bossierschools.org
Tanisha McGhee Para 6442 tanisha.mcghee@bossierschools.org
O. H. McIntyre Physical Education 6444 o.h.mcintyre@bossierschools.org
Ashlea Nelson Speech 6404 ashlea.nelson@bossierschools.org
Jennifer Gulett ELL 7382 jennifer.gulett@bossierschools.org
Joe Alvarez Art/ Music 7381 joe.alvarez@bossierschools.org
Calley Schneider Computer Lab 6440 calley.schneider@bossierschools.org
Lydia Moak Library 6417, 4417 lydia.moak@bossierschools.org
Leighe McClelland Physical Education 6414 leighe.mcclelland@bossierschools.org
Maria Brown Cafe' Manager 6416 maria.brown@bossierschools.org
Kinna Blackshire Cafe' 6416 kinna.blackshire@bossierschools.org
Jennifer Parks Cafe' 6416 jennifer.parks@bossierschools.org
  Cafe' 6416 @bossierschools.org
  Cafe' 6416 @bossierschools.org
Jason Brown Custodian   jason.brown@bossierschools.org
David Winn Custodian   david.winn@bossierschools.org
  Custodian   @bossierschools.org
Becky Cranford GASP 6446 becky.cranford@bossierschools.org
Kelli Wood Secretary 6401 kelli.wood@bossierschools.org
Ashley Brantley Office Para 6400 ashley.brantley@bossierschools.org
Dr. Vicki Younger Principal 6405 vicki.younger@bossierschools.org
Shaunna Pierrelee Assistant Principal 6406 shaunna.pierrelee@bossierschools.org
Penny Asseff Curriculum Coach 6407 penny.asseff@bossierschools.org
Claire Shidler Counselor 6403 claire.shidler@bossierschools.org
Lisa Keyes Nurse 64 lisa.keyes@bossierschools.org
Chris Pulliam SRO 64 chris.pulliam@bossierschools.org